The Old Republic

Even if you’re not interested in MMO’s…

If you like Star Wars, I’m guessing you’ll enjoy this cinematic intro to the upcoming game.

Makes me wish I had a few of those Star Wars novels on hand.

About Michael Boyd

Gaming, Movies, Science Fiction and Fantasy are my passions. Combine any two of these and I typically lose my mind over whatever that thing is. Living in the Virginia suburbs of Washington D.C. with my beautiful wife and our four legged little ones. Together, we do the best we can to improve our life every day.

Posted on June 17, 2011, in Star Wars and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. baronvonsteinhoist

    I probably enjoy this more than I ever will the game. I’m surprised they’re not cranking out direct to video movies like this.

    Nice post. Keep em coming 🙂

Leave a Reply

