Happy Holidays from ANO!

What a great half-year it has been since the founding of A Nerd Occurrence.  From app reviews, booze thoughts, comic intentions, table-top games, lesser known celebrity birthdays, and action figures; we’ve covered a range of topics (hopefully from an amusing and unique perspective.)  As we approach the end of the year and the holidays, I’m feeling thankful.  I want to express my gratitude to the readers, and writers of ANO.  What a pleasure it has been, to both hear and share the voice and opinion of some of my favorite people on this planet.

To the readers of A Nerd Occurrence (I know there are a couple of you out there) I hope that the blog has been fun to read.  I know we don’t have daily (or sometimes weekly) content, but understand that these people have been crudely mind-tricked by me to write for my amusement during their spare time.  I’m just saying, keep us in your periphery and perhaps we can bring a smile to your face from time to time.

Finally, I want to wish a merry Christmas to the ANO writers and everyone out there.  I’m a fan of this blog and of you, thanks for the stories and comments.  Have a wonderful and prosperous new year.

Posted on December 25, 2011, in Occurrences. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

